Recently one of my clients left my service and went to another accountant. When I stopped subscription for that client, all payroll data was deleted. It should be still visible to me as I might need the data in the future. Data do not need to be amendable but accessible for analysis. I might still need his payroll data when doing his accounts but worried how I might get them when I need.