I am full stack software developer and noticed a UX issue when managing Bank transactions. When you select transactions for deletion, the number of deletions against total transactions is shown inline with the trash icon. The issue for me is that this is next to a checkbox. A user could accidentally check this and click delete which would lose all records, it might appear that you need to click the checkbox to then delete some records. Indeed I inadvertently did this whilst doing year end which was very fustrating.
My suggestion would be to change the way some records can be deleted vs all records can be deleted, perhaps by moving the checkbox onto a new line with instructions.