The summary page contains lots of information that I might not want some additional users of the software to see. Could it be switched off for some users?
We are working on more options for user permissions that should resolve these challenges and provide more flexibility. We will provide updates here as these options are available.
I agree, am having the same issue with additional users who should not have visual access to everything the summary information contains!
i agree! strongly!
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.